NYC Marathon: What a Team Fox weekend

I don’t have words yet to describe this weekend, nor have I really processed the past few days yet.

Instead, let me give you a few photos from my co-worker Jason Plotkin who did an AMAZING job. He and his wife, Melissa, came out to join us in NYC this weekend.

Matt Mitchell crushed the marathon Sunday. As he came by the Team Fox section at Mile 23 he got high-fives from all of us, even from Michael J Fox and family.
Matt Mitchell crushed the marathon Sunday. As he came by the Team Fox section at Mile 23 he got high-fives from all of us, even from Michael J Fox and family.

Not only did Michael join us to support Team Fox runners, but his wife and daughter, seen here did, too.
Not only did Michael join us to support Team Fox runners, but his wife and daughter, seen here did, too.

 

John and Barb Ryan. John has PD and finished the marathon.
John and Barb Ryan. John has PD and finished the marathon.
This photo is what the marathon means to me. My Mom and Dad came all the way up for John Ryan. For our Team Fox family and the cause.
This photo is what the marathon means to me. My Mom and Dad came all the way up for John Ryan. For our Team Fox family and the cause.

And this. See what happened as John Ryan, Gwen Schroder, Tim Ryan, Sue Bilotta and A.J. Capuzzi came into the Team Fox cheering section at mile 23.

